Yhteystiedot


Euran Urheiluautoilijat ry
PL 42, 27511 EURA
euranua(at)gmail.com

Hallitus:
Puheenjohtaja
Jouni Iltanen puh. 0400 991 831, jouni.iltanen(at)gmail.com

Jäsenet:
Pertti Saine puh. 040 533 0181, pertti.saine(at)upm.com
Ari Alhonen puh. 050 566 8547, arij.alhonen(at)gmail.com
Marko Mäkelä puh. 0500 832 337, m.a.r.k.o.m(at)windowslive.com
Jouni Ruohonen puh. 0400 456 863, jouni.ruohonen(at)dnainternet.net
Jari Saarinen puh. 040 531 5971, jari.saarinen71(at)gmail.com
Olli-Pekka Esko puh. 0500 326 794,
olli-pekka.esko(at)kmsracing.com

Varajäsenet:
Juha Lammela puh. 0440 825 566, juha.lammela(at)lantmannenagro.fi
Janne Suojanen puh. 044 357 9225, sohjonen(at)suomi24.fi
Aki Lilja puh. 050 526 3792, aki.lilja2(at)luukku.com

Hallitus kokoontuu kuukauden 1. tiistai, paitsi heinäkuussa.


Jäsenasiat:
Marko Mäkelä puh. 0500 832 337, m.a.r.k.o.m@windowslive.com

Fk-rata auki ma-la klo 9-21, su klo 12-21, ratamaksu 10 €/pvä/auto.




Lataa Jäsenanomuskaavake >>