Yhteystiedot


Euran Urheiluautoilijat ry
PL 42, 27511 EURA
euranua@gmail.com

Hallitus 2022:

Puheenjohtaja:
Jouni Iltanen | 0400991831 | jouni.iltanen@gmail.com
 
Jäsenet:
Jani Valli | 0400509921 | jani.valli@kivikylan.fi
Juho Vuori | 0505313113 | vuorij@gmail.com
Ari Alhonen | 0505668547 | arij.alhonen@gmail.com
Marko Mäkelä | 0500832337 | m.a.r.k.o.m@windowslive.com
Rami Hanniala | 0503038337 | rhanniala@gmail.com
Juha Lammela | 0440825566 | juha.lammela@lantmannenagro.fi
 
Varajäsenet:
Pertti Saine | 0405330181 | pertti.saine@upm.com
Olli-Pekka Esko | 0500325794 | ollipekka.esko@gmail.com
Marcus Alhonen | 0442045800 | marcus.alhonen@gmail.com
 
Sihteeri:
Melina Valli | 0443386406 | sihteeri@euranua.fi
 
Jäsenasiat:
Marko Mäkelä | 0500832337 | jasenasiat@euranua.fi




Lataa Jäsenanomuskaavake >>